Shaz Madani


How true, how true this is! I can’t help but agree more with the “stare at the monitor all day, and then go home and stare at the monitor all night” quote! Because this is really how I see things at the end of each day after work, and that scares me! Maybe i should purchase the poster and have it stuck on my wall as a daily reminder that I should stop staring!

Shaz Madani has many impressive projects that I can’t seem to get bored, especially the ‘expenditure chart’, it makes me think of what/how would mine be? Very interesting idea on how the daily usage can be fused into design.

Drop by the site for more works, I bet you’ll love it.

// found via ffffound | images via shaz madani //

Leave a Reply

