pop went my neon heart!

On a note of NEON COLOURS! They are always my favourite, and friends know that I am such a bright/print person. With my recent ‘bright yellow/gold’ coloured hair, I can no long wear loud prints, if not I’d really look like a walking pallet! But these are definitely on my wishlist.

Over the years, I have slowly accumulated coloured items. Like my recent buy from Bangkok, I literally went nuts at this 2 shops. I’d upload photos of them soon.

Don’t you just feel happier after seeing all these colours?

Bigbang & 2NE1

from stylefrizz

from asos

from fashionbomdaily

from strangebirddesigns

Leave a Reply

