tippy yippy

Wheee! It’s Friday! Not that work was a chore, but it’s because I’ve got a list of stuff to do this weekend! The highlight is definitely the Banquet of Honor for the Thai community organized by my church. We’ll be helping out. Hopefully I can exchange a few words here and there with them. *panic mode* I must start refreshing my minimal thai words!

Anyways, it’s 5 (FIVE) days away from POTATO Concert at Neverland! If you still don’t know what’s going on? It’s alright, refer HERE and you’ll be enlighten!

It is also Day 5 (FIVE) of my ‘I shall ABSTAIN from Caffeine’! Not bad!!

Since it’s also friday (5day). So that makes me a 555+ kid!

Leave a Reply

