Sending ‘Potato’ Off

I knew that I could not miss this opportunity of sending them off at the airport, but unfortunately, by the time we got there, the only person left waiting outside was P’Wind, the guitarist while the rest of the band had already gone pass the departure gate. So that explains the one and only photo we’ve taken. *sobs sobs*

I’ve been termed by friends as groupie, fan club, siao on – I don’t really mind, because I know it’s near impossible in seeing them up close and personal again, that’s of course if they decided to come back to Singapore, which I’m not sure when will that be.

After hearing them live, my other ‘request’ is to watch them live in a Bangkok stadium. I cannot imagine how it would be like when the entire stadium sings along! Whaha, it sure feels good. ANYONE?

Leave a Reply

