What A ‘Start’ …

2010 didn’t entirely got off to a great start for me. I was in a state of ‘trance’ throughout the whole of Sunday – Monday. I have no absolute idea what did I eat or was it because of my late dinner on Saturday that had caused me to have diarrhea through the night. I’m going to skip details but just think of it as I didn’t get a good sleep and half of the time was spent in the toilet.

Not really a great way to start the new year huh? Funny thing is, in my resolution (that is coming right up), I wanted to be HEALTHY. But not DETOX kind of healthy right? Haha!

Leave a Reply

