Busy As A Bee

I was just telling a friend that this week is going to be a SUPER PACKED week! I don’t know how to survive but I guess the excitement + anticipation makes it all possible.

Wednesday (17.03.10)

Having dinner with the cell people and we’re having THAI food! But this time NO Golden Mile but a highly recommended place by a friend located at Coronation Road. Well, it’s my first time there at Thai Noodle House, so I am really looking forward to it. Check out hungry go where’s review here.

Thursday (18.03.10)

KINGS OF CONVENIENCE! (Official Page / Fan Page) OMY! I cannot stress HOW excited I am. Especially since their last visit to Singapore was some few years ago (Correct me if I’m wrong, I think 2006). All I can remember is I was a VERY x10 poor student then, so no spare cash to splurge on music. Not that I can do that now, but I think now I can eat air and drink water for music. Hahaha!

Anyways, Erlend Øye and Eirik Glambek Bøe, HERE WE COME

I hope they play I’d Rather Dance With You – It was the first song that I ever heard of them. I only started liking them in their later albums, I guess it’s never too late to like them. Hah! And for a friend who couldn’t get a ticket, I hope they play Caymen Island for you too!

Friday (19.03.10)

Kitsch Cat Project is back in Singapore once again and it’s for Mosaic Festival 2010. The last time Kitsch Car Project came down was for Baybeats 2009 and they had 2 members with them – Stargazer x Cyndi Seui. I hope this time they bring in more members. Hehe!

I think many of us who turned up last year had a great time blooping our head to the rhythm and beat.

Awesome huh? And for this year, they are playing a longer set!  Anyone interested, let me know. I’d definitely be around!  555+

Saturday (20.03.10)

Gathering at a church friend’s place for some good lovin’ food! Yummylicious much! Food list is out and I am looking forward to it! I guess it’s been a long time since I’ve really hung out with the people in church. Being so caught up in work, I guess never a better time to catch up with them.

After which there’ll be another session at a secondary school friend’s place, in celebration of me turning ‘younger’ and also for her who is about to embark on another journey of life aka MARRIAGE! Haha!

This is my week in a blast! Hope you HAD a great week and HAVE an awesome week ahead!
Never too late to have some fun!

Leave a Reply

