I Miss You, Tea Party

I cannot stress how much I love Tea Parties – always filled with laughter, good company and AWESOME food! Now that I am looking back at all the old photos, you do realised that I am drooling! Cheryl, if you read this, please, pretty please have one REAL SOON! And yes, I think we can do potluck to ease the stress on the cooks, hahaha! That’s if you’ll don’t mind my lousy standard of food.

Now since I’m drooling, I should allow you to do that too! These photos definitely don’t do any justice to how great they taste like! Woooo!

I know this is NON RELATED to our kind of Tea Party, but I wanted to search for something melodies and calming on YouTube and this was actually the first video that popped up! Hahaha! Okay, maybe we can have a rock’in tea party!

Leave a Reply

