Monday Flying

Good Monday morning, hope your previous week was good! Mine was filled with ups and downs but despite that, I would say I had an awesome week!

If you have not heard of Monday Flying, don’t fret, it’s never too late to know this new kid on the block *claps*. Monday Flying is an online site with an interest in providing an insight to Asia; Singapore, Beijing, Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur and etc. I actually like how MF writes their ‘About’ page with this statement in mind – “With an aim in bringing delightful and interesting lifestyle news to you in a timely manner”. Which is what the editor, Stephie Tan, of Monday Flying feels that is lacking in the online scene.

A teeny weeny thing to mention, you can show me some (teeny) support by commenting on my humble contribution (here), not that it’s a big deal, but it’ll help me in writing better articles and also knowing what’s good and bad in the way I write. It’s definitely NOT about me, it’s ALL ABOUT WHAT YOU ALL LIKE!

Ps:The article I wrote was about Scrubb – a Thai music group that is worth listening to. I’d be posting up their videos real soon! Good music is worth every wait! Heheh!

Thank you VERY NICE!

3 thoughts on “Monday Flying

  1. Stephie 14/06/2010 / 5:43 PM

    it’s lovely to see this, thank you for taking time to write about Monday Flying and I’m really looking forward to working on more articles with you, Euphe!

Leave a Reply

