In the land of…

There are days where I just wish to sit at the bus stop and watch the buses goes by – I find it rather therapeutic to watch the world go pass me while I ‘try’ to get stuck in my own moment. This is a daily view of what I’d see from my bus stop and even though it’s all concrete at the sides, it’s actually the middle section between the two buildings that I always look out for. Thunder storm looking clouds, flocks of birds that fly past and an occasional odd shaped cloud that tickles me.

What’s your daily view like?

Leave a Reply

