Wedding x Foil Stamping

It’s been a long time since I had my hands on something that’s set in letterpress foil stamping. It’s really traditional interesting methods like this that just adds a special touch to the wedding – right from the start, yes even wedding cards make a whole lot of a difference. Now how would your wedding card be? Excuse me while I run my fingers along those pressed gold foil!

Have an awesome Saturday!

NOTE: I have been told this is foiled stamped and not letterpress. Hmm, please enlighten me. I have always thought as long as there’s an depression, it’s letterpressed while if it’s just the surface it’ll be foiled stamped?

All thanks to May, for enlightening me!! I have always thought as long as there’s a depression, then it’ll automatically be in the letterpress category. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

