2011 and counting

I know I’m like superbly late for a ‘Resolution 2011’ kind of post, but it feels weird to not start the year with a good reason to look forward to. So I started ‘drafting’ this post since 02.01.11 and being the ambitious me, I wanted to make sure this MUST/SHOULD do list for 2011 is DOable and not some sentences to just please myself and then not not complete it at all. *dart eyes at my 2009 resolution post* Yes, I didn’t even bother to list one for 2010 because I knew it’ll be pointless, yet, AGAIN!

This time, I’m going to make sure I think CAREFULLY and THOROUGHLY, making sure every sentence has it credibility and accountability.

—-

In the end, I gave up penning down resolutions as I knew that they wouldn’t last but instead, I kept a diary of “Things I want to do” and they vary from cafe places, food to try and even things to buy which worked out better for me!! ( :

Leave a Reply

