Bodyslam – Live in คราม (Kraam) DVD

YES! Finally the DVD is released! *does the tra lalalalalaaaaaa dance*

On a quick hindsight, last year, Bodyslam had their largest concert held in Bangkok’s Rajamangala National Stadium on the 27th November 2010. Mind you, it was a SOLD OUT concert! With the stadium allowing at least 40,000-50,000 seating, I SO WANTED TO BE THERE, SERIOUSLY!!

But…

Since I couldn’t be there, I’m very sure the DVD alone would be good enough for me! Though not 100% similar but I’d make believe that I was part of the 50,000 people, can? My top 3 MUST WATCH Thai bands definitely includes the Bodyslam – since I don’t know when! They were my initial thai music influences, with their rock ballads that never fails to accompany me on bus rides. I (still x10000) hope that they would make a trip to Singapore, eventually!! PLEASE!

Here’s a little snippet of what good/awesome footage is going to be packed in this DVD! I cannot wait to get my hands on it!

Part 1.

Part 2.

2 thoughts on “Bodyslam – Live in คราม (Kraam) DVD

    1. Yeah, just when I was trying to confirm my air tix, the SOLD OUT sign was shown. That is why I am still so sore about not being part of it. )))))):
      Did you managed to also catch them?

Leave a Reply

