Human Spirography

Alright, here I am! My name is Mei Mei and I’m a Graphic designer. This is my first time as a guest blogger.

Remember when I was a little girl, my mum bought me “The Spirograph drawing toy” and I was amazed by the pattern that was created. And of course as the years go by, that awesome toy was chucked aside.

Recently I saw a blog entry by BOOOOOOOM, showcasing Tony Orrico‘s artwork. He is a performer and  visual artist. Currently he is working on The Penwald series (human spirography). Without further ado, here’s his amazing work of art:

Enjoy!
m–2 ☮

3 thoughts on “Human Spirography

  1. Euphemia Toong 18/05/2011 / 1:57 PM

    Very interesting to have the artist be sooooo involved in his own work. NICEEEEE!

    Woah!! I think he sure need loads of ‘ko-yok’ or ‘counterpain’ lah!

  2. nmeimei 12/05/2011 / 12:03 PM

    Glad you like it! Pretty intense when he works on those art pieces. What an amazing artist.

  3. supercranes 11/05/2011 / 9:52 PM

    amazed! art physically, like exercising.

Leave a Reply

