Back from the land of Kimchi

Yeap, gone and back from the land of Kimchi! I must say, I really learnt a lot from this amazing country. Well, Korea isn’t only about the K-pop nor Kimchi. They have so much more to offer in terms of culture, people and the language. I’d slowly update as much as I can (when time permits) to revel more about this wonderful country.

Please bare with me as I’m busy preparing a BEST FRIENDS wedding, yes, both bride and bridegroom are my best friends that I’ve known since the good old Secondary school days! Cool huh? It’s like childhood fantasy lah!

Leave a Reply

