Seasons of life

The best sentence I’ve heard this year has got to be “Euphe, have a little faith in yourself!”

This whole christmas period has been rather torturing for me as it doesn’t quite help that I’m being low on cash (Yes, I am officially broke and is in need of digging into reserves), plus also no mood for even merry making. Thankfully, I had the ChristMRT Musical in church to keep me sane enough for the time being! This year, I had the privilege of  being involved in a small teeny way with the video crew and it has taught me how is it like when people brings unto a project of different expertise and it ends up! I really like working with a community of people than being all alone embarking on a project.

Friends has also been very encouraging this period of crunch time – which I’m absolutely thankful for! So 2011 isn’t that bad either!!

Leave a Reply

