A Seasonal Change

It’s always nice to know that there IS someone out there who goes through the same phase of life with you and yes, I’m glad I found mine. Not that it is something that we should rejoice about (?!) especially when life isn’t going too good/well but I think the comforting part is knowing that ‘You are not alone’. I guess it helps for the fact that having another friend who is going through something similar with what I am right now, especially in terms of picking oneself up and reminding one another that it is OK! Learning from what’s missing in life + spurring to move forward. Yeap, I will LEARN and OBEY His word, take heart!!

Leave a Reply

