Can’t do without a lip balm

Burt's Bee

I have been using Burt’s Bee for close to a year and is definitely loving it, but now that it’s almost coming to and end, I’m thinking if I should continue with Burt’s Bee or look for other balms. I have heard good reviews of Kiehl’s, Carmex or go back to my all time favourite Rosebud Salve (the only thing I don’t like is how unhygienic it is to stick my germs filled finger in a tin!!)

What lip balm have you been using these days, care to share?

 

5 thoughts on “Can’t do without a lip balm

  1. Try smallandwonder.com they make amazing lip balms! I also really love for deep winter The Lip Slip by Sara Happ.

Leave a Reply

