Happy Breakfast

Honeystars for Breakfast

I know I have been absent from the blog arena for way too long, so here I am back with a quick post about breakfast. Just the other week, I received a box of Honeystars from a colleague for my birthday which was definitely a very sweet gesture and also ++ for being very observant of her. Yup, can’t quite stress enough on the importance of having a good hearty breakfast daily and I know in context these days, I would rather sleep an additional 15 minutes, so I bring my breakfast to office instead, but I still have to start my day at home with a cup of coffee!!

These days what have you been eating for breakfast?

Leave a Reply

