ANG ANG KIM KIM

I’m tempted to dye my hair all RED or GOLD, yes, the AH LIAN kind! Plus I’m getting a little tired of my current hairstyle, wished I had the guts to spot a short bob like how it used to be. The only + point about having longer hair would be because it’s pretty fuss free – no styling required and best of all it’s low in maintenance aka can SAVE money! I remember how I had to trim my hair on a monthly basis and each time it’s about $15. Not even including the cost of buying hair wax!

Cut or no cut? Guts or no guts!!

Leave a Reply

