One Full Circle

Come one full circle and I’m back to the Samsung S series; S5! Yeap, you heard that right – I have ditched the iOS and opted for the Android instead! No seriously, being an avid fan of the Apple stuff (especially their computers), I’ve moved on from the iOS to Android, back and forth to which I finally got back to the Android family! I had so much control over my previous phone (Samsung S2) that I really missed it badly and always spoke good of it! So to a wonderful journey ahead…

Credits: All photos from TRUSTEDREVIEWS

Leave a Reply

