Too Cool For School – Lost Identity Lip Crayon

I really enjoyed using this Too Cool For School’s lip crayon (Lost in Dinoplatz), so much that I am actually done with the entire stick. For those who knows me well, I hardly (quite close to never) have any lip products worn other than an occasional lip balm – not a huge fan of sticky lips which makes me feel like I’ve not wiped my lips properly. So it is a milestone for me to have finished using the entire lip crayon which I like because of the lip changing properties based on your body heat/temperature.

But yes, now that I am done with my first lip crayon (finally!), I just had to get ready for backups (Lost in Dinoplatz & Lost in Hawaii) which I am looking forward to start using. Thank you very nice to Ling who helped me get them!

Too cool for school

Leave a Reply

