Potato – ทิ้งไว้กลางทาง

Recently I was asked by a friend if I still liked Thai music and without any hesitation, it was YES, OF COURSE! More reasons on a separate post as it’s way too many for me to list. This time I am here to share Potato’s latest new single (FINALLY!!) which I have not stopped playing it on repeat. It might not have been the most ‘impactful’ song ever released from Potato but I’m liking how melodious it sounds and song is quite karaoke-worthy!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

