Aldo x Zalora

First off, can’t believe it that we’re this close to Christmas and that also means that 2015 is almost coming to an end! Not quite sure how this year whizzed me by that quickly but I know that I always look forward to those year end gatherings. If you’re panicking out on what to wear to gatherings or like me who needs no reason to shop, you’re not alone!

We all know that there are usually lots of things to fuss over during this festive season and what to wear is usually one of them. But all thanks to ALDO Singapore, shopping is rather fuss free since it’s just a few clicks away.

And if you’re like me who thinks that ALDO items are usually office wear or a bit on the serious note, their new collection would prove you wrong, least it did for me. I’ve put together 3 looks that I think would be appropriate for the festivity yet doesn’t burn a hole in the pocket.

*Black dress/tops isn’t from ALDO just because I’m sure all of us would have owned a basic black outfit or any black top & bottom would do well too.

POWER UP, LADY

OH THOSE GIRLY DATES

FOR A HAPPY MOMENT

Leave a Reply

