Oh Vanity

After seeing tones of videos online showing how it’s done, I just had to jump unto the mirror nails craze. I’ve been to Summer Nails a few times after getting a recommendation from a friend who patronises her shop often.

After understanding my nails condition of it being very brittle and thin, Samantha was really nice to apply the gelish polish in a way so that it’ll last longer by adding on an additional layer + she used a different top coat for the mirror nails to prevent it from cracking.

Ps, this is NOT a sponsored post and I really wanted to share where I occasionally have my nails done while in Johor Bahru since the options are aplenty.

 

 

Leave a Reply

